Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nouphay (Newpie) Kongphongmany

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nouphay (Newpie) Kongphongmany

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (341 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jane T.

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agency....always ready to assist."

Vincalyn J

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Suzy was the sweetest and very patient with me and my mom. She throughly went through and explained every question asked."

Nathaniel Mitchell Sr.

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm Customer, and under my second management team with the agency, my first agent retired. I remember Nouphay working with my old agent, and always very cordial, consequently, when Ray Scott retired and Nouphay retained the business it was only natural that I remain and support her. That has proven on several occasions to have been a truly wise decision. Nouphay and her team have directed through a couple of claims, a Hurricane and a major winter storm with extensive pipe damage to my home, but they were always there for me with professionalism, Support, and/or advice when needed. One other area of professionalism that I’d like to highlight on behalf of this State Farm Team. I am active in my community and I conduct several Health 5K Run, Walk, Talk Events, in addition to Career Expositions for our High School Seniors and My State Farm Team do not hesitate to set-up display tables and actually participate, with some of Nouphay’s team actually running in the event. On the 5 Stat Rating My State Farm Team Deserves A 10…"

Vic Randazzo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is to award the Nouphay State Farm Agency in New Iberia, LA. a 5 STAR Rating for Outstanding Service to Me. "JD Dugas, Cherokee Real Estate and Military Veterans, INC."

Mariah Bob

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent was very informative, fun to talk to, relatable, and caring. Definitely deserves all stars. He also was quick on his time management and very eager to help. Even went the extra mile by showing me multiple ways i can go about with insurance as far as deductibles (most companies just stick you with the one with the highest deductible because the monthly is the cheapest). He deff took a load off my shoulders and made the experience a good one."

Calinda LeJeune

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative was Tamika Maze! She did not hesitate to answer any questions or to interject any products that may cover everything I need. When I tell you my experience was smooth, painless and actually saved me money instead of costing me money!! I'm thankful I chose to take those steps in securing my home and family!! Thank you again!!!"

TJ Blanchard

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was recently in an accident and Suzy was so helpful in answering all of my questions and guiding me through the entire process."

Teah Blanchard

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent my husband and children were in a car accident and we got step by step information ,from Suzy! She is a very sweet and friendly person,and made the experience so much easier!"

Danielle Manriquez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great whenever I have a problem or need to find out a quote for a car I’m looking at I get answers right away. I have the best insurance person.Suzy answers my msg with no problem and is always so helpful."

Makenzy Nichols

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy has helped me tremendously in the past year with our car insurance. I was scared we wouldn’t be able to save money from our previous car insurance, but after statefarm has helped and Suzy was on top of everything… I saved over $200! Highly recommend her. Great service, great people!"

Darilyn Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy was friendly informative and very professional!"

brooke Saengsomphou

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Keasorn (Kay) every time I call in. She is very informative and helpful, I would definitely recommend her."

Pretty Nanny

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is very knowledgeable and the whole staff is wonderful!"

Kelsey Lopez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is a shining star! Super helpful!"

Mark Creecy

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Done professionally and in a very timely manner very helpful and informative"

Hutch Cormier

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got in a wreck, and this particular State Farm agency and representatives were very informative, compassionate , sincere, and really took care of me and meeting my every need. When it comes to representing their clients/ customers they are all about satisfaction. Not once I ever felt mistreated or misinformed. My agent Kerry Abshire has been a blessing to me when it comes to things I may not be aware of what’s the best policies to take. Treats my mother and I like family and takes good care of us and our insurance needs. Nouphay and Agents are doing a remarkable job. Thank You !"

Stacy Desselle

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My contact is Kerry Abshire. No matter the issue or request he goes above and beyond to make things happen. He is very quick to respond. He doesn't keep me waiting for an answer. This great customer service is by far the best I have received in a real long time. Keep up the great customer service Kerry. This will take you a long way in your career. Thanks again."

Jeremy Abshire

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to kerry and all the staff at state farm for a great job well done on getting my insurance at a reasonable price."

Kenny Kongphongmany

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Blake Breaux

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff !! 20 plus years of service from them !"

Tressa Ayo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is such a kind person. Every time I talk to her she has such a positive outlook on things, she brightens even the worse days. Her customer service is next to none. Thank you Heidi for being the shining star that you most definitely are."

shanni durall

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service."

Kristi Mckinley

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great & Tamika was very quick & helpful!"

Brittney L

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with! They are all so kind all the time! And super helpful!! Super fast service. Always gets things done in the fastest way possible!!!"

Linda Stewart

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very nice and they treat you like family"