Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Precious Miraclee

Precious Miraclee

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Miraclee
"Mr.Kerry “Service with you is always timely and pleasant.” “Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Clay

Mary Clay

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Clay
"I'm very pleased with the care and concern I received through this claim process. It made going through this so much easier. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Christel Broussard

Christel Broussard

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Broussard
"The staff is always helpful and definitely make sure all needs are met. Ms Tamika Maze was Awesome helping me today. Greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of heath perez

heath perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heath perez
"Amazing staff and very helpful. If i have any questions or need help Mrs Suzy helps me every step of the way If it wasn’t for her professionalism and help I don’t know what if do. She gives me no hassle and peace of mind knowing that I’ll always be taken care of. Definitely as for Suzy she’ll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Robert Derouen

Robert Derouen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Derouen
"Kerry is very easy to work with and is always looking out for the customers best interest!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Sandridge

Derrick Sandridge

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Sandridge
"I enjoy dealing with Suzy on all my insurances.” “Service with Suzy is always timely and pleasant.” “Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future.”"
Profile photo of Katie Olivier

Katie Olivier

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Olivier
"So pleased with the service I received yesterday. I would definitely recommend this agent to anyone looking for any type of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Christopher Plant

Christopher Plant

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Plant
"Ms. Tamika Maze did amazing! She was informative and kept it real. I valued how she listened and helped me figure out what I needed for coverage."
Profile photo of Johnny Ngo

Johnny Ngo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Ngo
"Kerry took care of all the problems and questions I had. Would recommend this place to anyone"
Profile photo of Jaden Logan

Jaden Logan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Logan
"Very nice and helpful 10/10"
Profile photo of Vanessa Spencer

Vanessa Spencer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Spencer
"Good Service"
Profile photo of Jeanette Jones

Jeanette Jones

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Jones
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of The Amazing Paris

The Amazing Paris

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Amazing Paris
"Ms Tamika Maze helped me tremendously today, she was very patient and listened to what my situation was then fixed it in a timely manner"
Profile photo of nicole jackson

nicole jackson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole jackson
"Kerry Abshire 🙂 Very helpful and get the job done right there highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mary Armstead

Mary Armstead

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Armstead
"Tamika was very helpful and thorough. She went above and beyond to get the help that I needed. Thank you so much and it was pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of Brenda Darby

Brenda Darby

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Darby
"Great service! Staff courteous & efficient."
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"The whole team here are very friendly and professional. Tamika and Suzy assisted me in a timely manner with policy changes. 5 stars for customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicki Reaux

Nicki Reaux

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Reaux
"Just a huge "THANK YOU" to Kerry Abshire with Nouphay State Farm in New Iberia. He is always there to help you and in a very timely manner as well. He is awesome at what he does and is a great pleasure to do business with. I always look forward to the next conversation with him. He definitely gets a (PLUS) 5 STAR rating from me and my family! And again Kerry, as always thanks for your help. It is greatly appreciated. Have a blessed day. Nichole Reaux and family"
Profile photo of Cierra Loston

Cierra Loston

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Loston
"Great service! I called to get life insurance for me and my family and was blessed to have Kerry Abshire to help us the way he did. He ensured us of everything we were quoted on, broke down details of all policies and was just all around awesome! Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Turner

Brandon Turner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Turner
"Tamika is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job educating us on our insurance options. She has a customer for life."
Profile photo of Johnny Romero

Johnny Romero

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Romero
"It was an amazing experience dealing with State Farm. Staff is great!!"
Profile photo of Veronica James

Veronica James

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica James
"The man behind that desk is the bomb .com!! Just give him your info and he will put his fingers to work and get you all set up and ready to go!! Lets give it up to Mr. Kerry Abshire!! Holla Holla!!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Nguyen

Timothy Nguyen

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nguyen
"Norgelis had the best customer service. She answered every question I had about my car insurance with great detail!"
Profile photo of Mason Leinweber

Mason Leinweber

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Leinweber
"Norgelis made it so fast and easy to get a life insurance quote. I love the customer service here”"
Profile photo of Lisa Fowler

Lisa Fowler

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fowler
"Very friendly, helpful and always willing to go out of their way to help! Souksanh (Suzy) does a great job for everything pertaining to my business"